Staff List

Pharmaceutical Analysis & Pharmaceutical Chemistry

S.No.Name & DesignationQualification
Date of Joining
Experience
E-MailPhoto
1Dr.M.Sreenivasulu
M.Pharmacy, Ph.D28-06-201720 Year 10 Monthssreenivasulu_munna@yahoo.com
2Dr.L.Siva Sanker Reddy
M.Pharmacy, Ph.D10-06-201714 Year 11 Monthsshiva_s_rl@yahoo.co.in
3Dr.B.Md.Ishaq
Professor
M.Pharmacy, Ph.D11-12-201711 Year 4 Monthsbmdishaq@yahoo.com
4D. Chinna Babu
Assoc. Prof.
M.Pharmacy (Ph.D)22-09-20179 Year 7 Monthschinababu.rao@gmail.com
5G. Mahaboob Basha
Assoc. Prof.
M.Pharmacy22-07-20166 Year 9 Monthsgmbasha9848@gmail.com
6S. Venu
Asst. Prof.
M.Pharmacy31-01-20157 Year 3 Monthsitsmevenu1989@gmail.com
7T. Venkata Ramaiah
Assoc. Prof.
M.Pharmacy03-10-20175 Year 7 Monthsvenkatraaam@gmail.com
8B. Mayuri
Asst. Prof.
M.Pharmacy19-06-20173 Year 10 Monthsbmayuri99@gmail.com
9Ms. K. Usha
Assoc. Prof.
M.Pharmacy01-10-20209 Year 7 Monthskusha@gmail.com
10Ms K.Maheswari
Asst. Prof.
M.Pharmacy01-10-20164 Year 7 Monthsmaheswari@gmail.com
11Mrs. A.Subhashini
Asst. Prof.
M.Pharmacy03-12-20173 Year 5 Monthssubhashiniavula@gmail.com
12Mr. D. Venkatesh
Asst. Prof.
M.Pharmacy06-04-20183 Year 1 Monthsdmvssva@gmail.com