Staff List

Pharmaceutics

S.No.Name & DesignationQualification
Date of Joining
Experience
E-MailPhoto
1Dr.C.Madhusudhana Chetty
Principal
M.Pharmacy, Ph.D30-06-201724 Year 10 Monthsdrcmchetty@gmail.com
2Dr.Y.Dastagiri Reddy
M.Pharmacy, Ph.D02-01-201713 Year 4 Monthsdastu1984@gmail.com
3K. Ravi Kumar
Assoc. Prof.
M.Pharmacy18-01-201411 Year 3 Monthsravi445@gmail.com
4D. Maheswara Reddy
Assoc. Prof.
M.Pharmacy20-06-201610 Year 10 Monthsdagadamahesh@gmail.com
5K. Sampath Kumar
Assoc. Prof.
M.Pharmacy20-11-20159 Year 5 Monthssampathkatakam@gmail.com
6V.Vijaya Kumar
Assoc. Prof.
M.Pharmacy (Ph.D)05-07-20179 Year 10 Monthsvijay66vvk@gmail.com
7K. Pavan Kumar
Assoc. Prof.
M.Pharmacy23-12-20128 Year 4 Monthspavankumarmph@gmail.com
8S. Gousia Begum
Asst. Prof.
M.Pharmacy17-11-20146 Year 5 Monthsgousia009@gmail.com
9S. Sushma Priya
Asst. Prof.
M.Pharmacy31-08-20182 Year 8 Monthssushmapriyasampangi@gmail.com
10Mrs. B. Tejovathi
Assoc. Prof.
M.Pharmacy01-10-20209 Year 7 Monthsthejovathi.pharma@gmail.com
11Ms. G. Naveena
Asst. Prof.
M.Pharmacy05-09-20191 Year 8 Monthsgnaveena11@gmail.com
12Mr. G. Chenna Keshavulu
Asst. Prof.
M.Pharmacy20-11-20155 Year 5 Monthschennakesavulu@gmail.Com
13Ms.K.V.Divya Jyothi
Asst. Prof.
M.Pharmacy10-07-20173 Year 10 Monthsdivwish13@gmail.com